Via Ferrata & Zip Line

1D

1D

Cusco

Seleccionar +

 1

Itinerary

Climb up through the Via Ferrate: the safest way to climb a 300mts rock face and then zip line down the mountain. Enjoy the thrill to stand in the air safely and the amazing view of the Sacred Valley

VIA FERRATA & ZIP LINE

It is a combo for both activities. You will climb the via ferrate through an additional section for a total climb of 400mts; you will arrive to the second line of the zip line and then zip line the mountain.

Includes

INCLUDED:

  • Transportation from/to hotel in Cusco or the Sacred Valley
  • English speaking Guide
  • Equipment: harness, helmet, via ferrate lanyard and gloves
  • Snack

Activity duration:  4 – 5 hours plus transportation time, we will pick you up at 8:00 AM in Cusco and returning approx. 4:00 PM.

Places to Stay

Package List

Additional Options

Price

NUMBER OF PAXS 2 PERSONS 3 PERSONS 4 PERSONS 5 + PERSONS
PRICES PER PERSON USD 100 Consult us Consult us Consult us

*If you are a group more than 8 people let us know, we can make a special price.

HOTELS IN CUSCO

RESERVATION IN HOTEL :OPTIONAL

We select some hotels in this destination, here you can find some of them, but if you would like other accomodation we have a lot of  options for you.

HOTELS IN CUSCO CATEGORY WEBSITE
Belmond Palacio Nazarenas 5* www.belmond.com/es/palacio-nazarenas-cusco/
Belmond Monasterio 5* www.belmond.com/es/hotel-monasterio-cusco/
Inkaterra la casona 5* www.inkaterra.com/en/cusco
Casa Cartagena 5* www.casacartagena.com
JW Marriot cusco 5* www.espanol.marriott.com/hotels/travel/cuzmc-jw-marriott-el-convento-cusco/
Libertador Palacio del inka 5* www.libertador.com.pe/luxury-collection/cusco/informacion-general/
Atiq Boutique Hotel 4* www.atiqhotel.com
El mercado tunqui 4* www.elmercadotunqui.com
Casa andina private collections 4* www.casa-andina.com/hotel-cusco-peru_casa-andina-private-collection
Costa del sol Ramada 4* www.costadelsolperu.com/peru/hotels/cusco/
San Agustin Dorado 4* www.hotelessanagustin.com.pe/es/hoteles/cusco/el-dorado/
Tambo del Arriero 3* www.tambodelarriero.com
Boutique San blas 3* www.casasanblas.com
Tierra viva cusco San Blas 3* www.tierravivahoteles.com/es/tierra-viva-cusco-san-blas
Rumi Punku 3* www.rumipunku.com
Casa Andina Catedral 3* www.casa-andina.com/classic-cuzco-catedral/
Emperador Plaza 3* www.emperadorplaza.com
Villa Hermosa 3* www.hotelesdelavillahermoza.com
Amaru Hostal 2* www.amaruhostal.com
Cusco Plaza I Nazarenas 2* www.cuscoplazahotels.com
Andean Dreams 2* www.andeandreamshotel.com

*If you need more information or you need other options of accomodation, please consult us¡

Discount 25%

Rainbow Mountain & Red Valley

See our itinerary

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE